COMMITTEES

OFFICE BEARERS 2020-2021
BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT EMAIL
Chairman  Ken Barnes 0422 440 035 kaje1952@gmail.com
Administrator Adam Streltschenkjo 0415 243 139 astreltschenko@cvgt.com.au
Treasurer John Evans 0408 058 949 johnsueevans0569@gmail.com
Bowls Josh Rudd 0447 114 750 Joshrudd92@hotmail.com
Greens/Facilities Noel Murrell 0490 007 125 nmurrell@bigpond.net.au
Director Graham Searle .0412 572 859 bigg48@bigpond.com
Internal Infrastructure Gary Howlett 02 6024 1554 biggaz@live.com.au
CLUB STAFF
Bar Manager Karen 0427 244 120 managerwodongabc@gmail.com
Green Keeper David Swasbrick 02 6024 1554 wodongabc@gmail.com 
Finance & Administration Caroline Taylor 02 6024 1554 wodongabc@gmail.com 
. . . .
COMMITTEES
Men’s Bowls President Vacant
Men’s Vice President Gary Howlett 0427 244 120 managerwodongabc@gmail.com
LadiesBowls President Isabel Pleming 0427 243 268 isagrae@live.com.au
Ladies Vice President Wendy Mundie 0402 347 819 wmundie@optusnet.com.au 
. . . .
Match Committee
MEN . . .
Chairperson Ashley Bates 0427 872 341 ashley.bates4@bigpond.com 
Committee John Boyd 0408 605 925 johnlboyd@bigpond.com
Alec Green 02 6059 4010 alechgreen38@gmail.com
David King 0407 261 188 wodlaundry@bigpond.com
Josh Rudd 0447 114 750 joshrudd92@hotmail.com
David Sully 0488 022 311 dsully11@bigpond.com
LADIES . . .
Chairperson Louise Farrar 0411 490 497 ken.louisefarrar@gmail.com
Committee Sue Beer 0409 386 886
Dawn Fraser 0422 798 611 dawnfraser222@gmail.com
Cathy Stevenson 0488 008 294 khancobanlpo@gmail.com
Shirley Owen 0407 524 438 shirleyowen317@gmail.com
. . . .
Selectors
Weekend Ashley Bates 0427 872 341 ashley.bates4@bigpond.com
John Horne 0490 333 634
Tony Mark 0412 559 397 tonyandute@gmail.com
Fred Baldock 0400 367 901
Bernie Jones 0438 411 488 bjjones2@bigpond.com
. . . .
Midweek Paul Davies 0400 475 751 paultanyadavies@outlook.com 
Bernie Jones 0438 411 488 bjjones2@bigpond.com
Alice Bounader 0435 747 832 albounader@bigpond.com
Isabel Pleming 0427 243 268 isagrae@live.com.au
Bruce Owen 0488 621 513 bruceown064@gmail.com
. . . .
Delegates to O&M Bowls Region
Paul Davies 0400 475 751 paultanyadavies@outlook.com 
Margo Howe 0400 068 785 margo.howe@bigpond.com